Working Group on Shared Governance


Charge: Draft a University Policy on Shared Governance, describing the joint efforts of the Administration (President, Provost, Deans), Faculty, and Board of Trustees. This work will be carried out in consultation with the President’s Office.


  • Don Morrison, Chair
  • Jane Grande-Allen
  • Thomas C. Killian
  • Jeffrey Fleisher

Established March 2018